Staff

The staff at the Early Learning Coalition of North Florida is available to serve you. For the main office, please call: 904-342-2267.

 

Dawn Bell, Chief Executive Officer

Dawn Bell

Chief Executive Officer

P: 904-342-2267 X 204

F: 904-342-2268

C: 904-377-5248

dbell@elcnorthflorida.org

 

 

 

Rhinda Cody, Office Manager

Rhonda Cody, Office Manager

Rhonda Cody

Office Manager

P: 904-342-2267 ext. 203

F: 904-342-2268

rcody@elcnorthflorida.org

 

 

 

 

Tajaro Dixon, Grants & Operations Manager

Tajaro Dixon, Grants & Operations Manager

Tajaro Dixon

Grants & Operations Manager

P: 386-328-6232

F: 904-342-2268

tdixon@elcnorthflorida.org

 

 

 

 

 

Stephainie LaRoche, Screening Specialist

Stephainie LaRoche, Screening Specialist

Stephanie LaRoche

Screening Specialist

P: 904-726-1500 Ext. 103

slaroche@ecs4kids.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Pettijohn, Finance Manager

Susan Pettijohn

Finance Manager

P: 904-342-2267

F: 904-342-2268

spettijohn@elcnorthflorida.org

 

 

 

 

Christopher Spell, Finance Manager

Christopher Spell

Finance Manager

P: 904-342-2267

F: 904-342-2268

cspell@elcnorthflorida.org

 

 

 

 

 

joan

Joan Whitson, Early Literacy Coordinator

Joan Whitson

Early Literacy Coordinator

P: 904-342-2267 X 202

F: 904-342-2268

jwhitson@elcnorthflorida.org

 

 

 

 

 

Sandi Dunnavant

Outreach Assistant

P: 904-375-1486

sdunnavant@elcnorthflorida.org